Ortur Video Reviews

  • Ortur Laser Master 2 / 2 PRO
  • Ortur Laser Master 3

Ortur Laser Master 2 - 20W Engraver. Build, Test & Review.

It is relatively easy to assemble.Its controller can operate at a faster step rate and can accommodate additional features. Some addirional safety features have been implemented in the firmware. So it is very safe to use.

——techydiy 

2020/8/29

This Laser Is Awesome - Ortur Laser Master 2 Pro

It is perfect with all the lights set up and it is a nice flat surface. When it works, it goes so nicely and the line is super crisp. It is also super easy to use for newbie.

                                                               ——Triple L Rustic Designs

                                                                                       2021/12/12

☀ Ortur Laser Master 2 Pro / Pruebas de GRABADO y CORTE

It is a fairly powerful laser capable of engraving and cutting many materials. The mechanics and the assembling of the machine is very simple. First, it has a fairly large work area. This laser does not have a wheel but by placing it at that height we know that the focus will be perfect which I like because it seems less dangerous.

——Duke Doks

2021/9/8

Gravure et découpe avec un laser 15W! Test du Ortur Laser Master et Laser Master 2

This is the laser I will recommend. If you are in the market for a mid-level diode laser, this is the one for you. And it is a very cost-effective one for new beginner. It is power enough to do some basic cutting and all the engraving. All in all, this laser has great value for the money and solid cable handling.

                                                                    ——Tommy Desrochers

                                                                                       2020/3/25

Laser Graviermaschine kaufen? Teil 1 Überblick - NEJE & ORTUR Laser Master 2

It is a great laser which is really cheap. One of the advantages of this one is that it doesn't matter at all what a workpiece it is because you can simply place it on it. And it is easy to put together.

——Camping Pommes Män 

2020/9/23

Ortur Laser Master 2 - Engraving Cutting Machine

It has a large working space. It has a lot of fun to use me as my first time operating the such machine. I can totally see this being a fun hobby or even personalizing certain items and even making a business out of it. If you are looking for a laser engraver, the 15-watt Ortur Master 2 is adequate enough for general use and the more cost-effective one.

——Just Vlad

2020/8/14

Detailed Tutorial & Material Tests  - Ortur Laser Master 2 Pro Laser Engraver

techydiy  2021/12/10

Ortur Laser Master 2 400mm x 430mm 15 Watt Laser Engraver From Gearbest

Unemployed Redneck Hillbilly Creations  2020/3/5

100 Projects Later:  Ortur Laser Master 2 Pro REVIEWED

Samcraft 2021/8/11

How to Align and Center a Laser Project in 3 Easy Steps - Ortur Laser Master 2

The Edge of Tech  2020/12/22

6 Must Have ACCESSORIES for LASER Engravers / Cutters   |    Feat. Ortur Laser Master 2 Pro

The 3D Printing Zone  2021/10/17

Getting Started with the Ortur Laser Master 2 Pro laser engraver and Review

Chris Powell  2021/7/12

Make a sign with an Ortur Laser Master 2

Misfit DIY's  2020/12/21

[DIY] 👍Fantastic Enclosure for Powerful Laser Engraver ORTUR Laser Master 2 Pro S2 / HOMEMADE✅

CarpenTAK_DIY craft  2022/5/4

Trash to treasure makeover /renovation. Retro style . Ortur Laser Master 2 S2 review

Flippingdrawers  2022/5/17

Lightburn Tutorial : Ortur Laser Master 2 - Setting Up a Laser

The Edge of Tech 2021/1/12

Tani Laser do Cięcia i Grawerowania - ORTUR Laser Master 2 Pro S2 Montaż, Uruchomienie i Test  cz. 1

tanie majsterkowanie  2022/2/15

Amazing Scratch Paper Art using a Cheap Desktop Laser Engraver - Ortur Laser Master 2

The Edge of Tech 2020/10/30

Pythagoras Sanduhr | Ich habe ein Physikspielzeug gebaut! | Ortur Laser Master 3

It is easy to assemble, easy to install, has high laser accuracy, is easy to use software, and is very friendly to beginners.

——Techtastisch - Experimente und 3D Druck 

2022/9/30

E' FINALMENTE ARRIVATA ! Taglia 2 CM - Recensione completa della ORTUR Laser Master 3

Aesthetically speaking, the machine itself is very beautiful and elegant, with a high safety factor, simple installation, the ability to engrave metal and a fine gray level, definitely a qualitative leap.

——Daniele Tartaglia fai da te

2022/7/21

Der schnellste 10W Lasergravierer der Welt! 🚀 Ortur Laser Master 3 im Test!

The Ortur engraver has always been one of my favorite engravers, what makes this product so special is the fact that it engraves extremely fast. The safety is very high. It has become powerful while ensuring that it is small and beautiful, all because of the right design. The app is surprisingly well-designed and very smooth to use

——Der kleine DreXler

2022/8/10

Solving USA map puzzle cut on my new ORTUR Laser Master 3

The 10W dual laser module is powerful enough to cut through 10mm thick plywood in one pass. Easy to use, with built-in WIFI, making it easy to connect and use the engraver directly from your phone. And with more safety features than the Master 2, it's even faster!

——Puzzle guy

2022/8/24

Ortur Laser Master 3 - Is it an Xtool D1 killer?

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and I was struck by how beautiful it was, which is how an engraver should be. The value for money is great and the air assist that comes with it makes for a better cut. Cheaper, faster and more output.

——Steve Makes Everything 

2022/8/7

Amazing power! Ortur laser master 3 10 watt laser! Full test and review #613

Compared with the laser master 2 pros that I have had for a year, I must say Ortur laser master 3 10-watt laser is a huge step up in quality, performance, and looks. Especially the amazing power, it can go up to 20,000mm/min.

——The Kelley's Country Life

2022/7/20

restauro in shabby chic vecchia credenza con incisioni laser (ortur laser master 3)

Il Makerstauratore  2022/9/18

Ortur Laser Master 3 - Sebesség és dizájn!

MHVlog  2022/8/31

FULL Review of ORTUR Laser Master 3

Daniele Tartaglia 2022/7/22

Testing the NEW Ortur Laser Master 3 10 watt laser engraver

Chris Powell  2022/7/23

Ortur Laser Master 3 - Der schnellste Laser auf dem Markt? - 10 Watt Laser im Test - Review

Gipfelholz  2022/7/27

ORTUR'S BEST YET! - Ortur Laser Master 3 Review

Make or Break Shop  2022/9/9

Ortur Laser Master 3 assembled and tested by my little plastic couple

TOMs Modelling in Motion  2022/9/12

Gagner des sous avec le graveur Ortur Laser Master 3 [La série des PPP :  épisode 1]

La Bizounerie  2022/7/17

New Ortur Laser Master 3-10 Watt Output Engraver Assembly And First Project

Unemployed Redneck Hillbilly Creations  2022/7/24

😱 BRUTAL! Was kann der 10W China Laser! | Ortur Laser Master 3

Euer Konstantin  2022/8/10

ORTUR Laser Master 3 | 10W Laser Engraving Cutting Machine | Wood Acrylic Leather Cutter

Maaz Electronics  2022/8/12

Two Idiots and a Ortur Laser Master 3

Moonpie Creations 2022/8/2